Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Mailing Address:

Oregon Council of the Federation of Fly Fishers
P.O. Box 1438 
Sisters, OR 97759


General Information - Sherry Steele
Membership Information - Sue Gabel
Conservation - John MacDiarmid
Education - Dwight Klemin
Tying - Jim Ferguson



President Sherry Steele
Secretary Carol LaBranche
Treasurer Bim Gander
VP Communications Sherry Steele
VP Conservation John MacDiarmid
VP Education Dwight Klemin - Intreim
VP Memberhsip Sue Gabel
VP Fly Tying Jim Ferguson
Executive Director Earl Rettig
Executive Director Keith Burkhart
Senior Advisor
J.D. "Skip" Hosfield
Senior Advisor Bob Gabler
Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org