Florida Expo Vendors
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
 
Minimize
IFFF - Florida Council- Expo 2015 Vendors

FLORIDA COUNCIL EXPO 2015 VENDORS

The Florida Council of the International Federation of Fly Fishers (IFFF)

Updated 10/15/2015

Everyone will receive a bag from Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
containing a map of the city with free things to do and places to visit. So bring your family and stay awhile!

Visit their website Sunny.org

Thank you to all of our Vendors and Sponsors who will be at EXPO 2015
Visit their locations on the Internet

G.Loomis http://www.gloomis.com/ Carbon Marine http://www.carbonmarine.com/
Osceola Outback Adventures http://www.osceolaoutback.com/ Simms http://www.simmsfishing.com/
Cortland Line Company www.cortlandline.com Cayo SUP and Boatworks http://www.cayoboatworks.com/
Bonefish and Tarpon Trust http://www.bonefishtarpontrust.org/ Renzetti http://www.renzetti.com/
Hell's Bay Boatworks http://www.hellsbayboatworks.com/ Florida Wildlife Commission (FWC) http://myfwc.com/
Hardy Fly Fishing http://fly.hardyfishing.com/en-us/home/ Bass Pro Shops http://www.basspro.com/
Galvan Fly Reels http://galvanflyreels.com/ Strip and Feed Research http://stripandfeed.com/
Ole Florida Fly Shop http://www.oleflorida.com/ Fly Shop of Miami http://www.flyshopofmiami.com/
Project Healing Waters http://projecthealingwaters.org/ Nautilus Reels http://www.nautilusreels.com/
Florida Sportsman / Fly Fisherman Magazine http://www.floridasportsman.com/ Nautilus www.nautilusreels.com
EP Flies http://www.epflies.com/ Wulff Fly Lines http://royalwulff.com/
Temple Fork Outfitters - TFO Rods http://www.tforods.com/ Rainy's Premium Flies http://www.rainysflies.com/
Wilkinson Fly Fishing http://www.wilkinsonflyfishing.net Casting For Recovery www.castingforrecovery.org
Don Yoyi Art http://craftsmanangler.com/ Nervous Waters https://www.nervouswaters.com/
Estrada Art http://estradaart.com/ Lower Keys Tackle http://www.lowerkeystackle.com/
HardyAmato Books https://www.amatobooks.com/ Pure Fishing http://purefishing.com/
David Lambroughton - Photographer - Fly Fishing Dreams Calendar http://www.davidlambroughton.com/
 

 

HOME- ABOUT US - CONSERVATION - FLORIDA MEMBER CLUBS - CONTACT - EDUCATION - EXPO - EVENT CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

 

Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org