Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Minimize
IFFF - Florida Council- Expo 2013 Fly Tiers

FLORIDA COUNCIL EXPO 2013 FLY TIERS



The Florida Council of the International Federation of Fly Fishers (IFFF) and the Tarpon Coast Fly Fishers
will jointly host the next Florida Fly Fishing Expo October 18- 19, 2013, at the Plantation on Crystal River.
Learn more and download the re-registration form by going to our EXPO page.

(updated 10/1/2013 - subject to change)
     

Thank you to all of our FLY TIERS who will be at EXPO 2013

TIER
EMAIL ADDRESS
HOME
Tom Logan tomlogan@comcast.net Tallahassee, FL
Oscar Feliu oscar.feliu@thevillages.com The Villages, FL
Jack Neely flytyerjack71@yahoo.com The Villages, FL
Russ Hampton sw-flies@cfl.rr.com Clermont, FL
J. C. Moricoli flyguyjc70@yahoo.com The Villages, FL
Paul Tidroski ptidroski@gmail.com New Port Richey, FL
Craig Smothers thefishdoc@comcast.net Sarasota, FL
Kevin Murphy Saltflyman@aol.com Palm Bay, FL
Jeff Janecek
400exjl@ij.net Dade City, FL
Ron Winn ronwin@bellsouth.net. Melbourne, FL
Mel Simpson Melsksig16@aol.com St. Petersburg, FL
Don Reed donreedjax@earthlink.net Jacksonville, FL
Buz Fender bkfender@gmail.com The Villages, FL
David Smith dpsmith2502@gmail.com The Villages, FL
Hugh Smith unksmith@aol.com Navarre, FL
Dave Schmezer schmezer.flies@gmail.com Ormond By The Sea, FL
Bob Clememsen RCLC22@aol.com Donwoody, GA
Les Fulcher lfulch@gmail.com Long Boat Key, FL
Layne Smith bluegillflies@knology.net St. Petersburg, FL
John Roetman jrflyfishing@gmail.com Stuart, FL
Max Birnkammer stillwaterangler@yahoo.com Smyrna, GA
Mike Murphy Mike6951@gmail.com The Villages, FL
Ron Butler Sandbutler@hotmail.com The Villages, FL
Bill Johnson Billjohnson724@gmail.com The Villages, FL
Bill Kugelman Kugies@aol.com The Villages, FL

 

HOME- ABOUT US - CONSERVATION - FLORIDA MEMBER CLUBS - CONTACT - EDUCATION - EXPO - EVENT CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

 

Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org