Sunday, April 20, 2014
Minimize

Eastern Rocky Mountain Council 

The Eastern Rocky Mountain Council will have content on this website in the near future. Please check back for content soon. If you need information please contact one of the officers or clubs in the Council.

Council Leadership Team

President
Pat Oglesby
pcoglesby@bresnan.net
970-434-3912
Treasurer
Jim Aubrey
flyfish@frontier.net
970-247-7847  
Membership Chair
Don Gibbs
ddgibbs@ecentral.com
303-526-9256 
 

Clubs in the Council Area

Arizona Flycasters Club
Phoenix, AZ
www.azflycasters.org

Desert Fly Casters 
Mesa, AZ
http://www.desertflycasters.com
Front Range Fly Fishers
Clyde Martinez
martinez169@comcast.net
Grand Valley Anglers TU / FFF
Lew Evans
lewtildaevans@gmail.com
Gunnison Gorge Anglers TU / FFF
Tony Chelf
acchelf@yahoo.com
High Plains Drifters Fly Fishing Club
Don Butt, Treasurer
bakpakrs@comcast.net
Popo Agie Anglers
Scott Urbanski
scott.urbanski@gmail.com
Pueblo Tailwater Renegades
Andrew Cicerello
pueblotailwaterrenegades@gmail.com
San Juan Fly Fishing Federation Inc
Brian Wagner
San Pedro Flycasters
Rick Weisberg
rick.weisberg@sanpedroflycasters.com
White Mtn Flyfishing Club TU/FFF
Ken Wolf
kx2wolf@frontiernet.net
Wyoming Fly Casters Inc
Melody Weinhandl brooktrout6671@gmail.com 

 

Minimize
    
Council:    
Search
 
Arizona Flycasters Inc
 
Phoenix, Arizona 
 
http://www.azflycasters.org          
_________________________________________
 
 
Front Range Fly Fishers
 
Wheat Ridge, Colorado 
 
          
_________________________________________
 
 
Grand Valley Anglers TU / Fff
 
Grand Jctn, Colorado 
 
http://www.grand-valley-anglers.org          
_________________________________________
 
 
Gunnison Gorge Anglers
 
Eckert, Colorado 
 
http://www.gunnisongorgeanglers.org          
_________________________________________
 
 
High Plains Drifters
 
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 
 
http://www.hpd-fff.org          
_________________________________________
 
 
Northern Arizona Flycasters Inc
 
Flagstaff, Arizona 
 
          
_________________________________________
 
 
Popo Agie Anglers
 
Lander, Wyoming 
 
          
_________________________________________
 
 
Pueblo Tailwater Renegades
 
Pueblo, Colorado 
 
          
_________________________________________
 
 
San Pedro Flycasters
 
Sierra Vista, Arizona 
 
http://www.sanpedroflycasters.com          
_________________________________________
 

Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org