Thursday, July 2, 2015
 
Minimize

Name

Affiliation

Email

Telephone

Interests 

Glenn Erikson

Conservation Director

glenn.erikson.phd@gmail.com 917-817-9014 Brookies, Habitat, Fracking
Bob Molzahn
Chesapeake Council Conservation VP (PA, MD, DE, VA, WV, DC)

rfm1949@comcast.net

610-574-3503

Ivan Calhoun


Eastern Rocky Mountain Council Conservation VP
(WY, CO, NM, AZ)

icalhoun@yahoo.com 

303-591-0306 

 

Tom Logan  Florida Council Conservation VP (FL)
Senior Advisor
tomlogan@comcast.net 850-212-5396 Endangered Species

Dave Peterson

Great Lakes Council Conservation VP (MI, IN)

dpeterson3@charter.net

630-533-1009

 

Jeff Skelding

Eastern Waters Council Conservation  VP (NY and NJ)

skelding@fudr.org 410-245-8021

 

Coalition building, grassroots organizing, river protection and restoration    
         
John Troiano 
North East Council Conservation VP (VT, NH, MA, ME, CT, RI)
jbt3@aol.com     
Lowell Ashbaugh

Tom Smith

Northern California Council Conservation VP (Northern CA)

Northern California Council Conservation VP (Northern NV)

ashbaugh.lowell@gmail.com


edsontiger@aol.com
503-758-6722

775-741-8825    

 

John Sabo
Ohio Council Conservation VP (OH) jtsabo4168@gmail.com
 

Sherry Steele

Interim Oregon Council Conservation Chair (OR)  -

steelefly@msn.com

541-420-5532


Paul Goodwin

Southern Council Conservation VP
(KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, West LA)

p-goodwin@msn.com

417-887-1012


Chuck Fisk

Gulf Coast Council Conservation VP
(LA, MS, Coastal AL)   
 

c.fiskjr@mchsi.com

251-232-9697


OPEN 

South Eastern  Council  Conservation VP
(KY, TN, GA, AL, NC, SC)

 


 

Debbie Sharpton

Southwest Council Conservation VP
(Southern CA, & Southern NV)

debbie.sharpton@gmail.com 

805-338-8278
           
Land conservation and restoration
Jere Anderson
Texas Council (TX) jaand75023@cs.com

972-618-6714 Water conservation, invasive species, habitat restoration, and access.
Brad Eaton

Upper Midwest Council Conservation VP (MN, IL & WI)

mn.labrat@yahoo.com  651-501-3969 Handicap access, Brook trout

Ben Dennis 

 

Jack Whitney

Washington State Council Conservation VP (WA-West)

flyrodranch@comcast.net



recreationman@iinet.com   

360-597-3061


360-253-3863


Gilbert Biles  Washington State Council Conservation VP (WA-East) gilbertbiles@nwi.net 

509-663-2325

 
 

Duane Marler

Western Rocky Mountain Council Conservation VP
(MT, UT, ID, AB, SK)

dmgonefishing@gmail.com

208-846-8342

Steelhead, legislative issues

Jim Schramm

FFF Legal Counsel

President  of Great Lakes Council

jdschramm@oceana.net

231-869-5487

FERC re-licensing

Guy”Doc” Harrison

Chair, Warm Water Committee

gunyon003@aol.com

Introduction of native state fish of TX

Gudalupe small mouth bass

Robert Groskin, D.V.M.

Chair, Salt Water Committee

rgroskin@gmail.com

 

201-446-2442

Saltwater

Bob Tabbert

Chair, Cold Water Committee

rtab@msn.com      

337-781-3650

Native brook trout, Mining issues, Revising 1872 Mining Law

Verne Lehmberg

FFF Conservation Advisor Emeritus

vernelehmberg@yahoo.com

281-425-6334

Previous FFF Conservation Coordinator,  Photographer

Rick Williams Senior Conservation Advisor 
IFFF Board of Directors
troutdna@cableone.net 208-861-1325 Salmoniod
Jim Yuskavitch

 
Norm Ploss 

Will Atlas

Scott Hagen

Osprey Editor

Osprey Chair 


Osprey Blog, Osprey Editorial Committee

Osprey Editorial Committee

jyusk@bendcable.com
         

ndeanploss@aol.com

wiatlas@gmail.com

scott4fish@comcast.net
 

831-588-3817


830-895-8189
 





Endangered Species NW, Pacific NW litigation

 

 

 
Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org